2023-2024 Department Officers

President Sharon Knight – Union County

Click HERE to visit the Department President’s page

1st Vice President Charline Gladden – Ocean County

2nd Vice President Trish Muller – Middlesex County

Historian –  Lisa Natale – Monmouth County

Chaplain  Lisa Mayer – Ocean County

Treasurer Debra Noble – Hudson County

Secretary Dawn Burger – Ocean County

Sgt @ Arms –  Donna “Pumpkin” Godfrey – Union County

N.E.C  – Maggie McMahon – Salem County




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.